What Really Happens When You Block Someone on your iPhone? How to prevent contacts from texting, calling, or FaceTiming you—and what they’ll see if you do. What Really Happens When You Block Someone on your iPhone? Read more… Original source News2022-05-21T16:20:52+00:00May 21st, 2022|Categories: Apple, iPhone, News| Related Posts Apple Isn’t Following Its Typical Playbook for the September iPhone Event August 28th, 2026 How to AirPlay from iPhone or MacBook to your TV August 22nd, 2026 How To Get The Best Audio Quality On Your iPhone August 20th, 2026 Six Emergency Features You Should Enable on Your iPhone August 20th, 2026 Pixel 11 Pro XL vs. iPhone 17 Pro Max: I Compared Google and Apple’s Flagship Phones August 18th, 2026 Apple iPhone Vs. Google Pixel August 16th, 2026